Our Paraprofessionals are available at the following email addresses:

Syd May
Para-Professional
sydney.may@isd832.net

MaryBeth Skunes
Para-Professional
mary.skunes@isd832.net

Pamela Traxler
Para-Professional-Media Assistant
pamela.traxler@isd832.net

Patty Wiberg
Para-Professional
patricia.wiberg@isd832.net

Laure Warner
Para-Professional
laure.warner@isd832.net

Lisa Chevalier
Para-Professional
lisa.chevalier@isd832.net

Amy Gadbois
Para-Professional
amy.gadbois@isd832.net

Tifini Lipovetz
Para-Professional
tifini.lipovetz@isd832.net

Kelly McKusick
Para-Professional
kelly.mckusick@isd832.net

Sarah Brick
Para-Professional
sarah.brick@isd832.net

Michelle Clement
Para-Professional-Due Process Asst.
michelle.clement@isd832.net

Traci Fiola
Para-Professional
traci.fiola@isd832.net

Amy Diez
Para-Professional
amy.diez@isd832.net